40 Hour Utah PLM Pre-Licensing Education: Successful Practices for Principal Lending Managers

Availability: In stock

Be the first to review this product

$449.00
40 Credit Hours

Details

This course satisfies 40 hours of pre-licensing education required for Utah principal lending managers. Students will review those topics required by the Utah Division of Real Estate, including general mortgage industry knowledge, mortgage-related professional practices, federal laws and regulations, residential mortgage lending, office management and supervision, and Utah laws and regulations governing the mortgage business. IMPORTANT: This is not an NMLS-approved course. This course will count towards the 40-hour Utah PLM PE requirement, but will not be banked with NMLS.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 40 Hour Utah PLM Pre-Licensing Education: Successful Practices for Principal Lending Managers