4 Hour WV SAFE Review of West Virginia Mortgage Law (OIL)

Availability: In stock

Be the first to review this product

$123.00
4 Credit Hours

Details

IMPORTANT: West Virginia increased the number of hours to obtain a license as of June 1, 2018. This course meets the new requirements. In the event you will be able to complete the previous education requirement AND apply for your license by May 31, 2018, contact us directly to enroll in the 2 Hour West Virginia course. 4 Hour Review of West Virginia Mortgage Law provides a review of the Residential Mortgage Lender, Broker and Servicer Act, the West Virginia S.A.F.E. Mortgage Licensing Act, the West Virginia Consumer Credit and Protection Act, and other laws that impact mortgage lending in West Virginia. The course offers a thorough review of areas such as the West Virginia Division of Financial Institutions, important definitions, license law and regulation, compliance, and disciplinary actions. This course meets the 4-hour West Virginia-specific pre-licensing education requirement for loan originators and offers a thorough review of the information and laws that license applicants must understand in order to make, broker, or originate loans in compliance with West Virginia law.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 4 Hour WV SAFE Review of West Virginia Mortgage Law (OIL)