15 Hour Utah Pre-Licensing Education: Mortgage Principles and Successful Practices

Availability: In stock

Be the first to review this product

$249.00
15 Credit Hours

Details

This course satisfies 15 hours of pre-licensing education required for Utah mortgage loan originators. Students will review those topics required by the Utah Division of Real Estate, including provisions of Utah law pertaining to real estate, fraud, ethics, and compliance. IMPORTANT: This is not an NMLS-approved course. This course will count towards the 15-hour Utah PE requirement, but will not be banked with NMLS.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 15 Hour Utah Pre-Licensing Education: Mortgage Principles and Successful Practices